New Blog

I’ve decided to rename my blog and the new one can be found here:  http://boombaloo.wordpress.com.

The content is the same.  My WoW blogs are a fun way for me to keep track of things I’ve done, things I’m doing, or things I want to do.  🙂

Please feel free to stop by and say hello.  I will work on updating the new blog on sites like Twisted Nether in the next few days.

~ by Boombaloo on 29 May 2009.

2 Responses to “New Blog”

  1. Hi there,

    Just started reading your blog, just wanted to say I like it, nice and informative and shows a real love for your disc priest. Good work and keep it up. Nice enjoying read.

Leave a Reply

 
