Icecrown Daily Quest Guide

I decided to put together an Icecrown Daily Quest guide and will be coming out with more guides for each zone soon.

I have it set up as a Page on the right hand side of the blog.

Or for easy access, you can just click this banner and be taken there automatically!  Ain’t technology grand?  😉

~ by Boombaloo on 14 January 2009.

2 Responses to “Icecrown Daily Quest Guide”

  1. I just despise daily’s s with a passion-
    EXCEPT the spear one with the Sons of Hodir.

    Taking down a frostwyrm by latching yourself to it…
    fight to the death…
    what more could you want?

    • @Theawàkening: I know exactly what you mean. I hate them too – I get burned out on them after about five days. 😦 Some people in my guild as well as friends of mine at work asked for a guide, so I put it together for them. 🙂 And of course, anyone online who can get some use out of it, too! 🙂 I used to love that Wild Wyrm quest, now I just hate it. In fact, it disgusts me. I used to be able to complete it in one try, the last 10 times I tried it, I died and died….and died. :/

Leave a Reply

 
